Victorian Bookbinders Guild

For all interested in the Art, Craft and Practice of Bookbinding                                             

For Sale

Queensland Silent Auction  of Materials and equipment  Feb 12

Buy Swap and Sell

The first is at the AGM in July. The meeting consists of the regular annual elections for the committee, a guest speaker, and trade tables. The trade tables are by members with surplus materials or equipment, associated business who supply bookbinders, and at times material and equipment dontaed to the Guild during the year.

The second is at the annual breakup in November. The meeting consists of a guest speaker, the revealing and discussion of the Binding Challenge, and the trade tables.  

Other materials may be advertised on this page, usually for a  miminal charge. Contact the Secretary, secretary at vbg.net.au for information on advertising

Member login

Meetings & Events

Tue Feb 27 @18:00 - 09:00PM
February 2018 Meeting
Tue Feb 27 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Binding Challenge 2018
Tue Mar 27 @19:00 - 09:00PM
March 2018 Meeting
Tue Apr 24 @19:00 - 09:00PM
April 2018 Meeting
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 03:00PM
Clunes Booktown VBG Display
Sun May 06 @10:00 - 03:00PM
Clunes Booktown VBG Display
Tue May 22 @19:00 - 09:00PM
May Meeting 2018
Tue Jun 26 @19:00 - 09:00PM
June Meeting 2018
Tue Jul 24 @19:00 - 09:00PM
July Meeting 2018
Tue Aug 28 @19:00 - 09:00PM
August Meeting 2018
Tue Sep 25 @19:00 - 09:00PM
September Meeting 2018
Tue Oct 23 @19:00 - 09:00PM
November Meeting 2018
Tue Oct 23 @19:00 - 09:00PM
October Meeting 2018

Victorian Bookbinders Guild Inc.  Incorporated 1981     Registration No A2896  ABN: 97 853 169 281     PO Box 355, Seddon West, Victoria 3011