Victorian Bookbinders Guild

For all interested in the Art, Craft and Practice of Bookbinding                                             

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date
Binding Challenge 2018
 Location: West Hawthorn Uniting Church
DetailsRegister
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 - Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
April 2018 Meeting
 Location: State Library of Victoria
Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Open Bindery for Members
 Location: Dorking Press Bindery
Register
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - Wednesday, 23 May 2018
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Open Bindery for Members 10th May 2018
 Location: Dorking Press Bindery
Register
Thursday, 10 May 2018
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Open Bindery for Members 17 th May 2018
 Location: Dorking Press Bindery
Register
Thursday, 17 May 2018
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
May Meeting 2018
 Location: West Hawthorn Uniting Church
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Open Bindery for Members 24rd May 2018
 Location: Dorking Press Bindery
Register
Thursday, 24 May 2018
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Open Bindery for Members 31st May 2018
 Location: Dorking Press Bindery
Register
Thursday, 31 May 2018
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Workshop Case Binding
 Location: West Hawthorn Uniting Church
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 2 Jun 2018
9:00 - 17:00

Member login

Meetings & Events

Tue Apr 24 @17:00 - 07:00PM
April 2018 Meeting
Thu May 03 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Open Bindery for Members 3rd May 2018
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 03:00PM
Clunes Booktown VBG Display
Sun May 06 @10:00 - 03:00PM
Clunes Booktown VBG Display
Thu May 10 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Open Bindery for Members 10th May 2018
Thu May 17 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Open Bindery for Members 17 th May 2018
Tue May 22 @19:00 - 09:00PM
May Meeting 2018
Thu May 24 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Open Bindery for Members 24rd May 2018
Thu May 31 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Open Bindery for Members 31st May 2018
Sat Jun 02 @09:00 - 05:00PM
Workshop Case Binding 2nd June 2018
Tue Jun 26 @19:00 - 09:00PM
June Meeting 2018
Tue Jul 24 @19:00 - 09:00PM
July Meeting 2018
Tue Aug 28 @19:00 - 09:00PM
August Meeting 2018
Tue Sep 25 @19:00 - 09:00PM
September Meeting 2018
Tue Oct 23 @19:00 - 09:00PM
October Meeting 2018

Victorian Bookbinders Guild Inc.  Incorporated 1981     Registration No A2896  ABN: 97 853 169 281     PO Box 355, Seddon West, Victoria 3011