Victorian Bookbinders Guild

For all interested in the Art, Craft and Practice of Bookbinding                                             

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date
July Meeting
 Location: West Hawthorn Uniting Church
Register
Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
07:00 pm - 11:59 pm
August Meeting
 Location: West Hawthorn Uniting Church
Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017
07:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Setember Meeting
 Location: West Hawthorn Uniting Church
Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
07:00 pm - 11:59 pm
October Meeting
 Location: West Hawthorn Uniting Church
Monday, 30 Oct 2017
07:00 pm - 11:59 pm
November Meeting Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
07:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Member login

Meetings & Events

Tue Jul 25 @19:00 -
July Meeting
Tue Aug 29 @19:00 -
August Meeting
Tue Sep 26 @19:00 -
September Meeting
Mon Oct 30 @19:00 -
October Meeting
Tue Nov 28 @19:00 -
November Meeting

Victorian Bookbinders Guild Inc.  Incorporated 1981     Registration No A2896  ABN: 97 853 169 281     PO Box 355, Seddon West, Victoria 3011